Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Kingfisher Public Schools

Employment

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Employment Opportunities

CERTIFIED

 

Athletic Director – Kingfisher Public Schools is accepting applications for the 2022-2023 school year. Send resume and letter of interest to David Glover Superintendent at dglover@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-4194.  

 

High School Biology Teacher – Kingfisher Public Schools is accepting applications for the 2022-2023 school year. Send resume and letter of interest to John Harris at jharris@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-4191. 

 

Elementary Education Teacher – Upper Elementary is accepting applications for an Elementary Education Teacher for the 2022-2023 school year.  Send resume and letter of interest to Shane Hood Principal at shood@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-6607.

 

Special Education Teacher – Kingfisher Public Schools is accepting applications for a Special Education Teacher for the 2022-2023 school year.  Send resume and letter of interest to Kristina Burnham at kburnham@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-6607.

Elementary English Learners Teacher – Kingfisher Public Schools is accepting applications for an Elementary English Learners Teacher for the FY2022-2023 school year.  Send resume and letter of interest to Shane Hood at shood@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-3018.

Physical Therapist – Kingfisher Schools is accepting applications for a District Wide Physical Therapist for the 2022-2023 school year. Send resume and letter of interest to Special Education Director Kristina Burnham at kburnham@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or 405-375-6607.

  

NON-CERTIFIED

Transportation Department – Kingfisher Public Schools is accepting Bus Driver applications for route and substitute Drivers.  If interested contact Dr. Daniel Craig dcraig@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-6607.

 

Library Assistant – Kingfisher Middle School is accepting applications for Middle School Library Aide for the 2022-2023 school year.  If interested contact Shane Hood at shood@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-6607.

 

PreK Teachers Assistant - Kingfisher Public Schools is accepting applications for Gilmour Elementary PreK Teacher Assistant for the 2022-2023 school year.  Send resume and letter of interest to Principal Makylah Tollefson at mtollefson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us or call 405-375-4080.

 

Applications may be found at www.kingfisher.k12.ok.us