Teacher Contact

High School Administration

Name

Email

Position

 

Todd Overstreet toverstreet@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Principal  
Craig Patterson cpatterson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Athletic Director/Girls Golf  
Paula Leffingwell pleffingwell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Counselor/Testing Coordinator  
Terri Layn tlayn@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Counselor's Assistant  
Heather Mercer hmercer@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Registrar  
Ashton Sheppard asheppard@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Secretary  
 

High School Teachers

Name

Email

Classes Taught

 
Vicky Allen vallen@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Alternative Ed  
Fay Barnett fbarnett@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Soccer  
Lynn Barnett lbarnett@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Alternative Ed Director  
Tiffanie Barnett tbarnett@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Physical Science/Anatomy/Cheer  
Stacie Beam sbeam@kingfisher.k12.ok.us English II/Academic Bowl Coach  
Stan Blundell sblundell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Baseball  
Lori Burns lburns@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Horticulture/Ag Communication/FFA  
Ryan Burns rburns@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Animal Science/Agriscience/FFA  
Sharon Clark sclark@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Geometry  
Chris Combs ccombs@kingfisher.k12.ok.us History/Boy's Golf  
Blake Eaton beaton@kingfisher.k12.ok.us American History  
Ed Evey eevey@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Math Concepts/Wrestling  
Amy Friday afriday@kingfisher.k12.ok.us English III  
Danny Green dgreen@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Softball  
TJ Harris tharris@kingfisher.k12.ok.us English IV/AP English/Drama/NHS  
Dakota Hurn dhorn@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Special Ed  
Beth Ireland bireland@kingfisher.k12.ok.us FACS/FCCLA  
AJ Johnson ajohnson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us History/Psychology/Photography  
Lori Johnson ljohnson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Librarian/STUCO  
Whitney Johnson wjohnson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us English I/Yearbook  
Kurt Kaya kkaya@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Technical Engineering/Newpaper  
Kerri Lafferty klafferty@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Cross Country  
Mallory Kusik mkusik@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Algebra II  
Diann Magnus dmagnus@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Music Appreciation/Vocal  
Jeff Myers jmyers@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Biology/Biology II/Health/Football  
Micah Nall mnall@kingfisher.k12.ok.us English Concepts/Health/Track  
Sabrina Nault snault@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Information Technology/Accounting/BPA  
Mandy Owens mowens@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Band  
Amy Pearson apearson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Algebra I  
Janet Pennington jpennington@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Pre-Calc/AP Calculus/Algebra II/AP Coordinator  
Carina Ponce cponce@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Spanish I & II  
Jared Reese jreese@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Health/Boy's Basketball/Tennis  
Summer Scott sscott@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Art  
Mariah Scott msinclair@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Biology/Astronomy  
Audra Smalley asmalley@kingfisher.k12.ok.us History/Government/Economics  
Jay Wood jwood@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Physical Science/Chemistry/Girl's Basketball  
 

Middle School Administration

Name

Email

Position

 
Keith Campbell kcampbell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Principal  
Karee Patterson kpatterson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Couselor  
Craig Patterson cpatterson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Athletic Director  
Glenda Wolf gwolf@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Special Education Director  
Schrie Braden sbraden@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Secretary  
Teresa Fletcher tfletcher@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Secretary  
 

Middle School Teachers

Name

Email

Classes Taught

 
Fay Barnett fbarnett@kingfisher.k12.ok.us PE/Football/Wrestling  
Tiffanie Barnett tbarnett@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Cheer  
Bridget Birdwell bbirdwell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 7th Grade Science  
Misty Blundell mblundell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 5th Grade Math  
Stan Blundell sblundell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us PE/Wrestling/Baseball  
Nikki Buck nbuck@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 8th Grade Science  
Kristina Burnham kburnham@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Special Education Math  
Ryan Burns rburns@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Ag/FFA  
Lori Burns lburns@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Ag/FFA  
Susan Campbell scampbell@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 7th Grade Reading/Cheer  
Ed Evey eevey@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Baseball  
Morgan Finley mfinley@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 5th Grade Science  
Jill Haub jhaub@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 6th Grade Reading  
Mandy Horn mhorn@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Special Education Reading  
Julie Jackson jjackson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 6th Grade Math  
Maranda Janz mjanz@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 7th Grade Geography/Softball/Girl's Basketball/Girl's Track  
Doug Jech djech@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 6th Grade Social Studies/Football  
Billee Karcher bkarcher@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 6th Grade English  
Kurt Kaya kkaya@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Technical Engineering  
Lara Kostka lkostka@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 6th Grade Science  
Kerri Lafferty klafferty@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 7th Grade English/Cross Country  
Meggan Lunsford mlunsford@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Librarian/Art  
Diann Magnus dmagnus@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Vocal  
Amanda Matthews amatthews@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 5th Grade English  
Santiago Mejia smejia@kingfisher.k12.ok.us ELL  
Jill Myers jillmyers@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 8th Grade History/Pre-Algebra  
Mandy Owens mowens@kingfisher.k12.ok.us Band  
Derek Patterson dpatterson@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 7th Grade Math  
Sheila Redwine sredwine@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 8th Grade Reading  
Lindsay Reese lreese@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 8th Grade English  
Liz Walter lwalter@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 5th Grade Reading  
Dianna Weems dweems@kingfisher.k12.ok.us 8th Grade Math/Algebra